Register To Get Your Mass License To Carry Permit
4 Hour Pistol Class
This course is scheduled for 4 hours and includes classroom time learning firearm safety for revolvers and semi-automatic pistols. Students learn NRA’s rules for safe gun handling; pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; and two handed standing positions; cleaning the pistol, A component about Mass Firearm Laws and continued opportunities for skill development It meets the Massachusetts requirements for the CLASS A Pistol Permit. A Certificate is awarded at the completion of class. The total Cost For this course is $85. A Deposit Of $25 MUST be paid to reserve a seat.
Private Range Instruction
Private Range Instruction is available with live fire. All shooting equiptment and guns can be provided by us. If you already have a permit and your own shooting gear, thats ok too. We schedule 1 hr blocks of instruction for up to 2 people at a time. Fees are.
1. One person $60 per hour
2 Second person $30
3. Total for 2 poeple $90
4. Ammunition is additional. Massachusetts requires a permit to posess ammunition, We will provide ammo for the range at fair market value for those that need it.
Private Group Instruction
Private Firearm group instruction is the same as our 4 Hour Basic Pistol Class. It will qualify you for A Class A License to carry Large Capacity. It is Held In Your Home or Facility. I Will Travel To You. Requirements:
1. Minimum Of 4 People
2. $75 Per Person ($300 minimum Fee if less than 4)
3. Travel up to 50 miles included. $25 Fuel Surcharge if greater than 50 miles.
Be Sure To Download And Print Your Mass LTC Application. They will also be available at the Class